London 2012
| Athlete Biographies | Schedules | Medals | Teams | Results
Select Event:

Swimming

Swimming - Men's 100m Backstroke Semifinal 1
Sunday, July 29Sunday, July 29Sunday, July 29Sunday, July 29Sunday 29 JulySunday 29 JulySunday 29 JulySunday 29 July - 12:28 PM PT1:28 PM MT2:28 PM CT3:28 PM ET19:2821:2820:2823:28
Venue: Aquatics Center

Results
RankAthleteCountryTime
1Camille Lacourt FRA53.03
2Liam Tancock GBR53.25
3Feiyi Cheng CHN53.50
4Arkady Vyatchanin RUS53.79
5Nick Driebergen NED53.81
6Aristeidis Grigoriadis GRE54.20
7Charles Francis CAN54.42
8Daniel Arnamnart AUS54.48
Sports Data API Powered by STATS © 2019 by STATS.
Any commercial use or distribution without the express written consent of STATS is strictly prohibited.