London 2012
| Athlete Biographies | Schedules | Medals | Teams | Results
Select Event:

Swimming

Swimming - Men's 100m Backstroke Final
Monday, July 30Monday, July 30Monday, July 30Monday, July 30Monday 30 JulyMonday 30 JulyMonday 30 JulyMonday 30 July - 11:58 AM PT12:58 PM MT1:58 PM CT2:58 PM ET18:5820:5819:5822:58
Venue: Aquatics Center

Results
RankAthleteCountryTime
Matthew Grevers USA52.16 (OR)
Nick Thoman USA52.92
Ryosuke Irie JPN52.97
4Camille Lacourt FRA53.08
5Liam Tancock GBR53.35
6Helge Meeuw GER53.48
7Hayden Stoeckel AUS53.55
8Feiyi Cheng CHN53.77
Sports Data API Powered by STATS © 2018 by STATS.
Any commercial use or distribution without the express written consent of STATS is strictly prohibited.