London 2012
| Athlete Biographies | Schedules | Medals | Teams | Results
Select Event:

Swimming

Swimming - Men's 200m Breaststroke - Heat 5
Tuesday, July 31Tuesday, July 31Tuesday, July 31Tuesday, July 31Tuesday 31 JulyTuesday 31 JulyTuesday 31 JulyTuesday 31 July - 2:56 AM PT3:56 AM MT4:56 AM CT5:56 AM ET9:5611:5610:5613:56
Venue: Aquatics Center

Results
RankAthleteCountryTime
1Andrew Willis GBR2:09.33
2Kosuke Kitajima JPN2:09.43
3Giedrius Titenis LTU2:10.36
4Marco Koch GER2:10.61
5Laurent Carnol LUX2:10.83
6Brenton Rickard AUS2:11.41
7Lennart Stekelenburg NED2:12.02
8Cheng Chen CHN2:19.83
Sports Data API Powered by STATS © 2019 by STATS.
Any commercial use or distribution without the express written consent of STATS is strictly prohibited.