London 2012
| Athlete Biographies | Schedules | Medals | Teams | Results
Select Event:

Swimming

Swimming - Men's 200m Breaststroke - Heat 4
Tuesday, July 31Tuesday, July 31Tuesday, July 31Tuesday, July 31Tuesday 31 JulyTuesday 31 JulyTuesday 31 JulyTuesday 31 July - 2:52 AM PT3:52 AM MT4:52 AM CT5:52 AM ET9:5211:5210:5213:52
Venue: Aquatics Center

Results
RankAthleteCountryTime
1Ryo Tateishi JPN2:09.37
2Clark Burckle USA2:09.55
3Viatcheslav Sinkevich RUS2:10.48
4Tales Cerdeira BRA2:11.05
5Christian Vom Lehn GER2:11.66
6Henrique Barbosa BRA2:12.05
7Akos Molnar HUN2:12.42
8Yannick Kaeser SUI2:13.49
Sports Data API Powered by STATS © 2019 by STATS.
Any commercial use or distribution without the express written consent of STATS is strictly prohibited.