London 2012
| Athlete Biographies | Schedules | Medals | Teams | Results
Select Event:

Swimming

Swimming - Men's 200m Breaststroke - Heat 3
Tuesday, July 31Tuesday, July 31Tuesday, July 31Tuesday, July 31Tuesday 31 JulyTuesday 31 JulyTuesday 31 JulyTuesday 31 July - 2:48 AM PT3:48 AM MT4:48 AM CT5:48 AM ET9:4811:4810:4813:48
Venue: Aquatics Center

Results
RankAthleteCountryTime
1Daniel Gyurta HUN2:08.71
2Michael Jamieson GBR2:08.98
3Scott Weltz USA2:09.67
4Glenn Snyders NZL2:10.55
5Matti Mattsson FIN2:11.81
6Igor Borysik UKR2:12.61
7Kyuwoong Choi KOR2:13.57
8Panagiotis Samilidis GRE2:14.82
Sports Data API Powered by STATS © 2019 by STATS.
Any commercial use or distribution without the express written consent of STATS is strictly prohibited.