London 2012
| Athlete Biographies | Schedules | Medals | Teams | Results
Select Event:

Swimming

Swimming - Men's 200m Breaststroke - Heat 2
Tuesday, July 31Tuesday, July 31Tuesday, July 31Tuesday, July 31Tuesday 31 JulyTuesday 31 JulyTuesday 31 JulyTuesday 31 July - 2:44 AM PT3:44 AM MT4:44 AM CT5:44 AM ET9:4411:4410:4413:44
Venue: Aquatics Center

Results
RankAthleteCountryTime
1Scott Dickens CAN2:10.95
2Slawomir Kuczko POL2:12.51
3Tomas Klobucnik SVK2:13.40
4Christian Schurr Voight MEX2:14.16
5Hunor Mate AUT2:15.98
6Nuttapong Ketin THA2:16.07
7Jakob Johann Sveinsson ISL2:16.72
Sports Data API Powered by STATS © 2019 by STATS.
Any commercial use or distribution without the express written consent of STATS is strictly prohibited.