London 2012
| Athlete Biographies | Schedules | Medals | Teams | Results
Select Event:

Swimming

Swimming - Men's 200m Breaststroke Semifinal 2
Tuesday, July 31Tuesday, July 31Tuesday, July 31Tuesday, July 31Tuesday 31 JulyTuesday 31 JulyTuesday 31 JulyTuesday 31 July - 12:28 PM PT1:28 PM MT2:28 PM CT3:28 PM ET19:2821:2820:2823:28
Venue: Aquatics Center

Results
RankAthleteCountryTime
1Daniel Gyurta HUN2:08.32
2Andrew Willis GBR2:08.47
3Scott Weltz USA2:08.99
4Kosuke Kitajima JPN2:09.03
5Brenton Rickard AUS2:09.31
6Viatcheslav Sinkevich RUS2:09.90
7Marco Koch GER2:10.73
8Scott Dickens CAN2:11.71
Sports Data API Powered by STATS © 2019 by STATS.
Any commercial use or distribution without the express written consent of STATS is strictly prohibited.