London 2012
| Athlete Biographies | Schedules | Medals | Teams | Results
Select Event:

Swimming

Swimming - Men's 200m Breaststroke Semifinal 1
Tuesday, July 31Tuesday, July 31Tuesday, July 31Tuesday, July 31Tuesday 31 JulyTuesday 31 JulyTuesday 31 JulyTuesday 31 July - 12:20 PM PT1:20 PM MT2:20 PM CT3:20 PM ET19:2021:2020:2023:20
Venue: Aquatics Center

Results
RankAthleteCountryTime
1Michael Jamieson GBR2:08.20
2Clark Burckle USA2:09.11
3Ryo Tateishi JPN2:09.13
4Tales Cerdeira BRA2:09.77
5Giedrius Titenis LTU2:09.95
6Christian Vom Lehn GER2:10.50
7Glenn Snyders NZL2:11.14
8Laurent Carnol LUX2:11.17
Sports Data API Powered by STATS © 2019 by STATS.
Any commercial use or distribution without the express written consent of STATS is strictly prohibited.