London 2012
| Athlete Biographies | Schedules | Medals | Teams | Results
Select Event:

Swimming

Swimming - Men's 200m Breaststroke Final
Wednesday, August 01Wednesday, August 01Wednesday, August 01Wednesday, August 01Wednesday 01 AugustWednesday 01 AugustWednesday 01 AugustWednesday 01 August - 11:30 AM PT12:30 PM MT1:30 PM CT2:30 PM ET18:3020:3019:3022:30
Venue: Aquatics Center

Results
RankAthleteCountryTime
Daniel Gyurta HUN2:07.28 (OR) (WR)
Michael Jamieson GBR2:07.43
Ryo Tateishi JPN2:08.29
4Kosuke Kitajima JPN2:08.35
5Scott Weltz USA2:09.02
6Clark Burckle USA2:09.25
7Brenton Rickard AUS2:09.28
8Andrew Willis GBR2:09.44
Sports Data API Powered by STATS © 2018 by STATS.
Any commercial use or distribution without the express written consent of STATS is strictly prohibited.