London 2012
| Athlete Biographies | Schedules | Medals | Teams | Results
Select Event:

Swimming

Swimming - Men's 100m Breaststroke - Heat 6
Saturday, July 28Saturday, July 28Saturday, July 28Saturday, July 28Saturday 28 JulySaturday 28 JulySaturday 28 JulySaturday 28 July - 4:07 AM PT5:07 AM MT6:07 AM CT7:07 AM ET11:0713:0712:0715:07
Venue: Aquatics Center

Results
RankAthleteCountryTime
1Christian Sprenger AUS59.62
2Kosuke Kitajima JPN59.63
3Giedrius Titenis LTU59.68
4Ryo Tateishi JPN59.86
5Felipe Lima BRA1:00.57
6Christian Vom Lehn GER1:00.78
7Hendrik Feldwehr GER1:01.00
8Roman Sludnov RUS1:01.47
Sports Data API Powered by STATS © 2019 by STATS.
Any commercial use or distribution without the express written consent of STATS is strictly prohibited.