London 2012
| Athlete Biographies | Schedules | Medals | Teams | Results
Select Event:

Swimming

Swimming - Men's 100m Breaststroke - Heat 5
Saturday, July 28Saturday, July 28Saturday, July 28Saturday, July 28Saturday 28 JulySaturday 28 JulySaturday 28 JulySaturday 28 July - 4:04 AM PT5:04 AM MT6:04 AM CT7:04 AM ET11:0413:0412:0415:04
Venue: Aquatics Center

Results
RankAthleteCountryTime
1Glenn Snyders NZL59.78
2Scott Dickens CAN59.85
3Michael Jamieson GBR59.89
4Eric Shanteau USA59.96
5Fabio Scozzoli ITA59.99
6Felipe Silva BRA1:00.38
7Damir Dugonjic SLO1:00.77
8Mattia Pesce ITA1:01.27
Sports Data API Powered by STATS © 2019 by STATS.
Any commercial use or distribution without the express written consent of STATS is strictly prohibited.