London 2012
| Athlete Biographies | Schedules | Medals | Teams | Results
Select Event:

Swimming

Swimming - Men's 100m Breaststroke - Heat 4
Saturday, July 28Saturday, July 28Saturday, July 28Saturday, July 28Saturday 28 JulySaturday 28 JulySaturday 28 JulySaturday 28 July - 4:01 AM PT5:01 AM MT6:01 AM CT7:01 AM ET11:0113:0112:0115:01
Venue: Aquatics Center

Results
RankAthleteCountryTime
1Daniel Gyurta HUN59.76
2Cameron van der Burgh RSA59.79
3Brendan Hansen USA59.93
4Craig Benson GBR1:00.04
5Brenton Rickard AUS1:00.07
6Lennart Stekelenburg NED1:00.96
7Valerii Dymo UKR1:01.27
8Barry Murphy IRL1:01.57
Sports Data API Powered by STATS © 2019 by STATS.
Any commercial use or distribution without the express written consent of STATS is strictly prohibited.