London 2012
| Athlete Biographies | Schedules | Medals | Teams | Results
Select Event:

Swimming

Swimming - Men's 100m Breaststroke - Heat 3
Saturday, July 28Saturday, July 28Saturday, July 28Saturday, July 28Saturday 28 JulySaturday 28 JulySaturday 28 JulySaturday 28 July - 3:59 AM PT4:59 AM MT5:59 AM CT6:59 AM ET10:5912:5911:5914:59
Venue: Aquatics Center

Results
RankAthleteCountryTime
1Giacomo Perez-Dortona FRA1:00.59
2Panagiotis Samilidis GRE1:01.20
3Carlos Almeida POR1:01.40
4Xiayan Li CHN1:01.55
5Martin Liivamagi EST1:01.57
6Dawid Szulich POL1:02.07
6Imri Ganiel ISR1:02.07
8Dragos Agache ROU1:02.93
Sports Data API Powered by STATS © 2019 by STATS.
Any commercial use or distribution without the express written consent of STATS is strictly prohibited.