London 2012
| Athlete Biographies | Schedules | Medals | Teams | Results
Select Event:

Swimming

Swimming - Men's 100m Breaststroke - Heat 2
Saturday, July 28Saturday, July 28Saturday, July 28Saturday, July 28Saturday 28 JulySaturday 28 JulySaturday 28 JulySaturday 28 July - 3:56 AM PT4:56 AM MT5:56 AM CT6:56 AM ET10:5612:5611:5614:56
Venue: Aquatics Center

Results
RankAthleteCountryTime
1Laurent Carnol LUX1:01.46
2Caba Siladi SRB1:01.95
3Vladislav Polyakov KAZ1:02.15
4Edgar Crespo PAN1:02.18
5Jakob Johann Sveinsson ISL1:02.65
6Malick Fall SEN1:02.93
7Azad Albarazi SYR1:03.48
8Danila Artiomov MDA1:03.57
Sports Data API Powered by STATS © 2019 by STATS.
Any commercial use or distribution without the express written consent of STATS is strictly prohibited.