London 2012
| Athlete Biographies | Schedules | Medals | Teams | Results
Select Event:

Swimming

Swimming - Men's 100m Breaststroke - Heat 1
Saturday, July 28Saturday, July 28Saturday, July 28Saturday, July 28Saturday 28 JulySaturday 28 JulySaturday 28 JulySaturday 28 July - 3:53 AM PT4:53 AM MT5:53 AM CT6:53 AM ET10:5312:5311:5314:53
Venue: Aquatics Center

Results
RankAthleteCountryTime
1Amini Fonua TGA1:03.65
2Mubarak Al Besher UAE1:05.26
3Diguan Pigot SUR1:05.55
4Wael Koubrosli LIB1:07.06
Sports Data API Powered by STATS © 2019 by STATS.
Any commercial use or distribution without the express written consent of STATS is strictly prohibited.