London 2012
| Athlete Biographies | Schedules | Medals | Teams | Results
Select Event:

Swimming

Swimming - Men's 100m Breaststroke Semifinal 2
Saturday, July 28Saturday, July 28Saturday, July 28Saturday, July 28Saturday 28 JulySaturday 28 JulySaturday 28 JulySaturday 28 July - 12:39 PM PT1:39 PM MT2:39 PM CT3:39 PM ET19:3921:3920:3923:39
Venue: Aquatics Center

Results
RankAthleteCountryTime
1Christian Sprenger AUS59.61
2Giedrius Titenis LTU59.66
3Michael Jamieson GBR59.89
4Eric Shanteau USA59.96
5Felipe Silva BRA1:00.01
6Craig Benson GBR1:00.13
7Glenn Snyders NZL1:00.15
8Scott Dickens CAN1:00.16
Sports Data API Powered by STATS © 2019 by STATS.
Any commercial use or distribution without the express written consent of STATS is strictly prohibited.