London 2012
| Athlete Biographies | Schedules | Medals | Teams | Results
Select Event:

Swimming

Swimming - Men's 100m Breaststroke Semifinal 1
Saturday, July 28Saturday, July 28Saturday, July 28Saturday, July 28Saturday 28 JulySaturday 28 JulySaturday 28 JulySaturday 28 July - 12:32 PM PT1:32 PM MT2:32 PM CT3:32 PM ET19:3221:3220:3223:32
Venue: Aquatics Center

Results
RankAthleteCountryTime
1Cameron van der Burgh RSA58.83 (OR)
2Fabio Scozzoli ITA59.44
3Brenton Rickard AUS59.50
4Kosuke Kitajima JPN59.69
5Daniel Gyurta HUN59.74
6Brendan Hansen USA59.78
7Ryo Tateishi JPN59.93
8Felipe Lima BRA1:00.08
Sports Data API Powered by STATS © 2019 by STATS.
Any commercial use or distribution without the express written consent of STATS is strictly prohibited.