London 2012
| Athlete Biographies | Schedules | Medals | Teams | Results
Select Event:

Swimming

Swimming - Men's 100m Breaststroke Final
Sunday, July 29Sunday, July 29Sunday, July 29Sunday, July 29Sunday 29 JulySunday 29 JulySunday 29 JulySunday 29 July - 12:11 PM PT1:11 PM MT2:11 PM CT3:11 PM ET19:1121:1120:1123:11
Venue: Aquatics Center

Results
RankAthleteCountryTime
1Cameron van der Burgh RSA58.46 (OR) (WR)
2Christian Sprenger AUS58.93
3Brendan Hansen USA59.49
4Daniel Gyurta HUN59.53
5Kosuke Kitajima JPN59.79
6Brenton Rickard AUS59.87
7Fabio Scozzoli ITA59.97
8Giedrius Titenis LTU1:00.84
Sports Data API Powered by STATS © 2019 by STATS.
Any commercial use or distribution without the express written consent of STATS is strictly prohibited.