London 2012
| Athlete Biographies | Schedules | Medals | Teams | Results
Select Event:

Swimming

Swimming - Men's 200m Butterfly - Heat 5
Monday, July 30Monday, July 30Monday, July 30Monday, July 30Monday 30 JulyMonday 30 JulyMonday 30 JulyMonday 30 July - 2:36 AM PT3:36 AM MT4:36 AM CT5:36 AM ET9:3611:3610:3613:36
Venue: Aquatics Center

Results
RankAthleteCountryTime
1Dinko Jukic AUT1:54.79
2Tyler Clary USA1:54.96
3Michael Phelps USA1:55.53
4Pawel Korzeniowski POL1:56.09
5Nick D'arcy AUS1:56.25
6Chris Wright AUS1:56.69
7Roberto Pavoni GBR1:57.55
8Joseph Schooling SIN1:59.18
Sports Data API Powered by STATS © 2019 by STATS.
Any commercial use or distribution without the express written consent of STATS is strictly prohibited.