London 2012
| Athlete Biographies | Schedules | Medals | Teams | Results
Select Event:

Swimming

Swimming - Men's 200m Butterfly - Heat 4
Monday, July 30Monday, July 30Monday, July 30Monday, July 30Monday 30 JulyMonday 30 JulyMonday 30 JulyMonday 30 July - 2:32 AM PT3:32 AM MT4:32 AM CT5:32 AM ET9:3211:3210:3213:32
Venue: Aquatics Center

Results
RankAthleteCountryTime
1Takeshi Matsuda JPN1:55.81
2Laszlo Cseh HUN1:55.86
3Bence Biczo HUN1:56.51
4Nikolay Skvortsov RUS1:56.76
5Kaio Almeida BRA1:56.99
6Marcin Cieslak POL1:57.07
7Leonardo Deus BRA1:58.03
8Stefanos Dimitriadis GRE1:58.79
Sports Data API Powered by STATS © 2019 by STATS.
Any commercial use or distribution without the express written consent of STATS is strictly prohibited.