London 2012
| Athlete Biographies | Schedules | Medals | Teams | Results
Select Event:

Swimming

Swimming - Men's 200m Butterfly - Heat 3
Monday, July 30Monday, July 30Monday, July 30Monday, July 30Monday 30 JulyMonday 30 JulyMonday 30 JulyMonday 30 July - 2:29 AM PT3:29 AM MT4:29 AM CT5:29 AM ET9:2911:2910:2913:29
Venue: Aquatics Center

Results
RankAthleteCountryTime
1Velimir Stjepanovic SRB1:54.99
2Chad le Clos RSA1:55.23
3Yin Chen CHN1:55.60
4Kazuya Kaneda JPN1:55.70
5Peng Wu CHN1:55.88
6Ioannis Drymonakos GRE1:56.97
7Joe Roebuck GBR1:56.99
8Robert Zbogar SLO1:58.99
Sports Data API Powered by STATS © 2019 by STATS.
Any commercial use or distribution without the express written consent of STATS is strictly prohibited.