London 2012
| Athlete Biographies | Schedules | Medals | Teams | Results
Select Event:

Swimming

Swimming - Men's 200m Butterfly - Heat 2
Monday, July 30Monday, July 30Monday, July 30Monday, July 30Monday 30 JulyMonday 30 JulyMonday 30 JulyMonday 30 July - 2:25 AM PT3:25 AM MT4:25 AM CT5:25 AM ET9:2511:2510:2513:25
Venue: Aquatics Center

Results
RankAthleteCountryTime
1Pedro Oliveira POR1:58.45
2Mauricio Fiol Villanueva PER1:59.02
3Marcos Lavado Mora VEN1:59.31
4Illya Chuyev UKR1:59.65
5Alexandru Coci ROU1:59.67
6Chi-Chieh Hsu TPE1:59.81
7David Sharpe CAN1:59.87
8Alexandre Liess SUI2:00.13
Sports Data API Powered by STATS © 2019 by STATS.
Any commercial use or distribution without the express written consent of STATS is strictly prohibited.