London 2012
| Athlete Biographies | Schedules | Medals | Teams | Results
Select Event:

Swimming

Swimming - Men's 200m Butterfly - Heat 1
Monday, July 30Monday, July 30Monday, July 30Monday, July 30Monday 30 JulyMonday 30 JulyMonday 30 JulyMonday 30 July - 2:21 AM PT3:21 AM MT4:21 AM CT5:21 AM ET9:2111:2110:2113:21
Venue: Aquatics Center

Results
RankAthleteCountryTime
1Gal Nevo ISR1:59.98
2Omar Pinzon Garcia COL2:02.32
3Diego Castillo PAN2:04.72
4Yousef Alaskari KUW2:05.41
5Hocine Haciane Constantin AND2:06.37
Sports Data API Powered by STATS © 2019 by STATS.
Any commercial use or distribution without the express written consent of STATS is strictly prohibited.