London 2012
| Athlete Biographies | Schedules | Medals | Teams | Results
Select Event:

Swimming

Swimming - Men's 200m Butterfly Semifinal 2
Monday, July 30Monday, July 30Monday, July 30Monday, July 30Monday 30 JulyMonday 30 JulyMonday 30 JulyMonday 30 July - 12:40 PM PT1:40 PM MT2:40 PM CT3:40 PM ET19:4021:4020:4023:40
Venue: Aquatics Center

Results
RankAthleteCountryTime
1Michael Phelps USA1:54.53
2Dinko Jukic AUT1:54.95
3Pawel Korzeniowski POL1:55.04
4Velimir Stjepanovic SRB1:55.13
5Bence Biczo HUN1:55.36
6Kazuya Kaneda JPN1:55.56
7Laszlo Cseh HUN1:55.88
8Nikolay Skvortsov RUS1:56.53
Sports Data API Powered by STATS © 2019 by STATS.
Any commercial use or distribution without the express written consent of STATS is strictly prohibited.