London 2012
| Athlete Biographies | Schedules | Medals | Teams | Results
Select Event:

Swimming

Swimming - Men's 200m Butterfly Semifinal 1
Monday, July 30Monday, July 30Monday, July 30Monday, July 30Monday 30 JulyMonday 30 JulyMonday 30 JulyMonday 30 July - 12:32 PM PT1:32 PM MT2:32 PM CT3:32 PM ET19:3221:3220:3223:32
Venue: Aquatics Center

Results
RankAthleteCountryTime
1Takeshi Matsuda JPN1:54.25
2Chad le Clos RSA1:54.34
3Yin Chen CHN1:54.43
4Tyler Clary USA1:54.93
5Peng Wu CHN1:55.65
6Nick D'arcy AUS1:56.07
7Ioannis Drymonakos GRE1:58.05
8Chris Wright AUS1:58.56
Sports Data API Powered by STATS © 2019 by STATS.
Any commercial use or distribution without the express written consent of STATS is strictly prohibited.