London 2012
| Athlete Biographies | Schedules | Medals | Teams | Results
Select Event:

Swimming

Swimming - Men's 200m Butterfly Final
Tuesday, July 31Tuesday, July 31Tuesday, July 31Tuesday, July 31Tuesday 31 JulyTuesday 31 JulyTuesday 31 JulyTuesday 31 July - 11:49 AM PT12:49 PM MT1:49 PM CT2:49 PM ET18:4920:4919:4922:49
Venue: Aquatics Center

Results
RankAthleteCountryTime
Chad le Clos RSA1:52.96
Michael Phelps USA1:53.01
Takeshi Matsuda JPN1:53.21
4Dinko Jukic AUT1:54.35
5Tyler Clary USA1:55.06
6Velimir Stjepanovic SRB1:55.07
7Pawel Korzeniowski POL1:55.08
8Yin Chen CHN1:55.18
Sports Data API Powered by STATS © 2019 by STATS.
Any commercial use or distribution without the express written consent of STATS is strictly prohibited.