London 2012
| Athlete Biographies | Schedules | Medals | Teams | Results
Select Event:

Swimming

Swimming - Men's 100m Butterfly - Heat 6
Thursday, August 02Thursday, August 02Thursday, August 02Thursday, August 02Thursday 02 AugustThursday 02 AugustThursday 02 AugustThursday 02 August - 3:27 AM PT4:27 AM MT5:27 AM CT6:27 AM ET10:2712:2711:2714:27
Venue: Aquatics Center

Results
RankAthleteCountryTime
1Michael Phelps USA51.72
2Milorad Cavic SRB51.90
3Joeri Verlinden NED52.07
4Chris Wright AUS52.11
5Nikolay Skvortsov RUS52.12
6Francois Heersbrandt BEL52.22
7Takeshi Matsuda JPN52.36
8Antony James GBR53.25
Sports Data API Powered by STATS © 2019 by STATS.
Any commercial use or distribution without the express written consent of STATS is strictly prohibited.