London 2012
| Athlete Biographies | Schedules | Medals | Teams | Results
Select Event:

Swimming

Swimming - Men's 100m Butterfly - Heat 5
Thursday, August 02Thursday, August 02Thursday, August 02Thursday, August 02Thursday 02 AugustThursday 02 AugustThursday 02 AugustThursday 02 August - 3:25 AM PT4:25 AM MT5:25 AM CT6:25 AM ET10:2512:2511:2514:25
Venue: Aquatics Center

Results
RankAthleteCountryTime
1Chad le Clos RSA51.54
2Konrad Czerniak POL51.85
3Steffen Deibler GER51.92
4Jason Dunford KEN52.23
5Ivan Lender SRB52.40
6Takuro Fujii JPN52.49
7Jayden Hadler AUS52.52
8Albert Subirats Altes VEN53.18
Sports Data API Powered by STATS © 2019 by STATS.
Any commercial use or distribution without the express written consent of STATS is strictly prohibited.