London 2012
| Athlete Biographies | Schedules | Medals | Teams | Results
Select Event:

Swimming

Swimming - Men's 100m Butterfly - Heat 4
Thursday, August 02Thursday, August 02Thursday, August 02Thursday, August 02Thursday 02 AugustThursday 02 AugustThursday 02 AugustThursday 02 August - 3:22 AM PT4:22 AM MT5:22 AM CT6:22 AM ET10:2212:2211:2214:22
Venue: Aquatics Center

Results
RankAthleteCountryTime
1Evgeny Korotyshkin RUS51.84
2Tyler Mcgill USA51.95
3Jiawei Zhou CHN52.06
4Benjamin Starke GER52.36
5Lars Frolander SWE52.47
6Matteo Rivolta ITA52.50
7Michael Rock GBR52.56
8Kaio Almeida BRA53.14
Sports Data API Powered by STATS © 2019 by STATS.
Any commercial use or distribution without the express written consent of STATS is strictly prohibited.