London 2012
| Athlete Biographies | Schedules | Medals | Teams | Results
Select Event:

Swimming

Swimming - Men's 100m Butterfly - Heat 3
Thursday, August 02Thursday, August 02Thursday, August 02Thursday, August 02Thursday 02 AugustThursday 02 AugustThursday 02 AugustThursday 02 August - 3:19 AM PT4:19 AM MT5:19 AM CT6:19 AM ET10:1912:1911:1914:19
Venue: Aquatics Center

Results
RankAthleteCountryTime
1Bence Pulai HUN52.19
2Dinko Jukic AUT52.22
3Peter Mankoc SLO52.44
4Ryan Pini PNG52.68
5Gyucheol Chang KOR52.69
6Joe Bartoch CAN53.09
7Clement Lefert FRA53.22
8Simao Morgado POR53.26
Sports Data API Powered by STATS © 2019 by STATS.
Any commercial use or distribution without the express written consent of STATS is strictly prohibited.