London 2012
| Athlete Biographies | Schedules | Medals | Teams | Results
Select Event:

Swimming

Swimming - Men's 100m Butterfly - Heat 2
Thursday, August 02Thursday, August 02Thursday, August 02Thursday, August 02Thursday 02 AugustThursday 02 AugustThursday 02 AugustThursday 02 August - 3:17 AM PT4:17 AM MT5:17 AM CT6:17 AM ET10:1712:1711:1714:17
Venue: Aquatics Center

Results
RankAthleteCountryTime
1Dominik Meichtry SUI53.40
2Pavel Sankovich BLR53.47
3Joseph Schooling SIN53.63
4Benjamin Hockin Brusquetti PAR53.65
5Daniel Bell NZL53.76
6Yevgeniy Lazuka AZE53.86
7Vytautas Janusaitis LTU54.17
8Stefanos Dimitriadis GRE54.20
Sports Data API Powered by STATS © 2019 by STATS.
Any commercial use or distribution without the express written consent of STATS is strictly prohibited.