London 2012
| Athlete Biographies | Schedules | Medals | Teams | Results
Select Event:

Swimming

Swimming - Men's 100m Butterfly - Heat 1
Thursday, August 02Thursday, August 02Thursday, August 02Thursday, August 02Thursday 02 AugustThursday 02 AugustThursday 02 AugustThursday 02 August - 3:14 AM PT4:14 AM MT5:14 AM CT6:14 AM ET10:1412:1411:1414:14
Venue: Aquatics Center

Results
RankAthleteCountryTime
1El-Gadi Sofyan LBA56.99
2Mohanad Ahmed Dheyaa Al-Azzawi IRQ1:00.71
3Khalid Alibaba BRN1:04.05
Sports Data API Powered by STATS © 2019 by STATS.
Any commercial use or distribution without the express written consent of STATS is strictly prohibited.