London 2012
| Athlete Biographies | Schedules | Medals | Teams | Results
Select Event:

Swimming

Swimming - Men's 100m Butterfly Semifinal 2
Thursday, August 02Thursday, August 02Thursday, August 02Thursday, August 02Thursday 02 AugustThursday 02 AugustThursday 02 AugustThursday 02 August - 1:01 PM PT2:01 PM MT3:01 PM CT4:01 PM ET20:0122:0121:010:01
Venue: Aquatics Center

Results
RankAthleteCountryTime
1Chad le Clos RSA51.42
2Tyler Mcgill USA51.61
3Milorad Cavic SRB51.66
4Joeri Verlinden NED51.75
5Evgeny Korotyshkin RUS51.85
6Dinko Jukic AUT51.99
7Nikolay Skvortsov RUS52.03
8Jason Dunford KEN52.16
Sports Data API Powered by STATS © 2019 by STATS.
Any commercial use or distribution without the express written consent of STATS is strictly prohibited.