London 2012
| Athlete Biographies | Schedules | Medals | Teams | Results
Select Event:

Swimming

Swimming - Men's 100m Butterfly Semifinal 1
Thursday, August 02Thursday, August 02Thursday, August 02Thursday, August 02Thursday 02 AugustThursday 02 AugustThursday 02 AugustThursday 02 August - 12:56 PM PT1:56 PM MT2:56 PM CT3:56 PM ET19:5621:5620:5623:56
Venue: Aquatics Center

Results
RankAthleteCountryTime
1Michael Phelps USA50.86
2Steffen Deibler GER51.76
3Konrad Czerniak POL51.78
4Chris Wright AUS52.11
5Jiawei Zhou CHN52.30
6Bence Pulai HUN52.40
6Benjamin Starke GER52.40
8Francois Heersbrandt BEL52.71
Sports Data API Powered by STATS © 2019 by STATS.
Any commercial use or distribution without the express written consent of STATS is strictly prohibited.