London 2012
| Athlete Biographies | Schedules | Medals | Teams | Results
Select Event:

Swimming

Swimming - Men's 1500m Freestyle - Heat 4
Friday, August 03Friday, August 03Friday, August 03Friday, August 03Friday 03 AugustFriday 03 AugustFriday 03 AugustFriday 03 August - 3:16 AM PT4:16 AM MT5:16 AM CT6:16 AM ET10:1612:1611:1614:16
Venue: Aquatics Center

Results
RankAthleteCountryTime
1Yang Sun CHN14:43.25
2Oussama Mellouli TUN14:46.23
3Andrew Gemmell USA14:59.05
4Sergii Frolov UKR14:59.19
5Job Kienhuis NED15:03.16
6Pal Joensen DEN15:18.42
7Jarrod Poort AUS15:20.82
8Anthony Pannier FRA15:24.08
Sports Data API Powered by STATS © 2019 by STATS.
Any commercial use or distribution without the express written consent of STATS is strictly prohibited.