London 2012
| Athlete Biographies | Schedules | Medals | Teams | Results
Select Event:

Swimming

Swimming - Men's 1500m Freestyle - Heat 3
Friday, August 03Friday, August 03Friday, August 03Friday, August 03Friday 03 AugustFriday 03 AugustFriday 03 AugustFriday 03 August - 2:59 AM PT3:59 AM MT4:59 AM CT5:59 AM ET9:5911:5910:5913:59
Venue: Aquatics Center

Results
RankAthleteCountryTime
1Ryan Cochrane CAN14:49.31
2Taehwan Park KOR14:56.89
3Connor Jaeger USA14:57.56
4Gergely Gyurta HUN15:04.22
5Damien Joly FRA15:08.50
6Jun Dai CHN15:13.90
7Dave Davies GBR15:14.77
8Juan Martin Pereyra ARG15:36.72
Sports Data API Powered by STATS © 2019 by STATS.
Any commercial use or distribution without the express written consent of STATS is strictly prohibited.