London 2012
| Athlete Biographies | Schedules | Medals | Teams | Results
Select Event:

Swimming

Swimming - Men's 1500m Freestyle - Heat 2
Friday, August 03Friday, August 03Friday, August 03Friday, August 03Friday 03 AugustFriday 03 AugustFriday 03 AugustFriday 03 August - 2:42 AM PT3:42 AM MT4:42 AM CT5:42 AM ET9:4211:4210:4213:42
Venue: Aquatics Center

Results
RankAthleteCountryTime
1Gregorio Paltrinieri ITA14:50.11
2Daniel Fogg GBR14:56.12
3Mateusz Sawrymowicz POL14:57.59
4Gabriele Detti ITA15:06.22
5Gergo Kis HUN15:21.74
6Heerden Herman RSA15:25.71
7Alejandro Gomez Perez VEN15:27.38
8Matias Koski FIN15:34.80
Sports Data API Powered by STATS © 2019 by STATS.
Any commercial use or distribution without the express written consent of STATS is strictly prohibited.