London 2012
| Athlete Biographies | Schedules | Medals | Teams | Results
Select Event:

Swimming

Swimming - Men's 1500m Freestyle - Heat 1
Friday, August 03Friday, August 03Friday, August 03Friday, August 03Friday 03 AugustFriday 03 AugustFriday 03 AugustFriday 03 August - 2:24 AM PT3:24 AM MT4:24 AM CT5:24 AM ET9:2411:2410:2413:24
Venue: Aquatics Center

Results
RankAthleteCountryTime
1Arturo Perez Vertti Ferrer MEX15:25.91
2Jan Micka CZE15:29.34
3Anton Sveinn Mckee ISL15:29.40
4Ediz Yildirimer TUR15:29.97
5Ventsislav Aydarski BUL15:34.86
6Uladzimir Zhyharau BLR15:48.67
7Adaveeshaiah P. Gagan Ullalmath IND16:31.14
Sports Data API Powered by STATS © 2019 by STATS.
Any commercial use or distribution without the express written consent of STATS is strictly prohibited.