London 2012
| Athlete Biographies | Schedules | Medals | Teams | Results
Select Event:

Swimming

Swimming - Men's 400m Freestyle - Heat 4
Saturday, July 28Saturday, July 28Saturday, July 28Saturday, July 28Saturday 28 JulySaturday 28 JulySaturday 28 JulySaturday 28 July - 3:10 AM PT4:10 AM MT5:10 AM CT6:10 AM ET10:1012:1011:1014:10
Venue: Aquatics Center

Results
RankAthleteCountryTime
1Yang Sun CHN3:45.07
2Peter Vanderkaay USA3:45.80
3Conor Dwyer USA3:46.24
4Yun Hao CHN3:46.88
5Pal Joensen DEN3:47.36
6Cristian Quintero Valero VEN3:50.44
7Samuel Pizzetti ITA3:50.93
8Dominik Meichtry SUI3:51.34
Sports Data API Powered by STATS © 2019 by STATS.
Any commercial use or distribution without the express written consent of STATS is strictly prohibited.