London 2012
| Athlete Biographies | Schedules | Medals | Teams | Results
Select Event:

Swimming

Swimming - Men's 400m Freestyle - Heat 3
Saturday, July 28Saturday, July 28Saturday, July 28Saturday, July 28Saturday 28 JulySaturday 28 JulySaturday 28 JulySaturday 28 July - 3:04 AM PT4:04 AM MT5:04 AM CT6:04 AM ET10:0412:0411:0414:04
Venue: Aquatics Center

Results
RankAthleteCountryTime
1Taehwan Park KOR3:46.68
2Gergo Kis HUN3:46.77
3Ryan Napoleon AUS3:47.01
4David Carry GBR3:47.25
5David Mckeon AUS3:48.57
6Sergii Frolov UKR3:50.63
7Matias Koski FIN3:54.96
8Heerden Herman RSA3:57.28
Sports Data API Powered by STATS © 2019 by STATS.
Any commercial use or distribution without the express written consent of STATS is strictly prohibited.