London 2012
| Athlete Biographies | Schedules | Medals | Teams | Results
Select Event:

Swimming

Swimming - Men's 400m Freestyle - Heat 2
Saturday, July 28Saturday, July 28Saturday, July 28Saturday, July 28Saturday 28 JulySaturday 28 JulySaturday 28 JulySaturday 28 July - 2:58 AM PT3:58 AM MT4:58 AM CT5:58 AM ET9:5811:5810:5813:58
Venue: Aquatics Center

Results
RankAthleteCountryTime
1Ryan Cochrane CAN3:47.26
2Robbie Renwick GBR3:47.44
3Mads Glaesner DEN3:48.27
4Paul Biedermann GER3:48.50
5Matthew Stanley NZL3:49.44
6Egor Degtyarev RUS3:52.33
7Dorde Markovic SRB3:55.35
8Juan Martin Pereyra ARG3:56.76
Sports Data API Powered by STATS © 2019 by STATS.
Any commercial use or distribution without the express written consent of STATS is strictly prohibited.