London 2012
| Athlete Biographies | Schedules | Medals | Teams | Results
Select Event:

Swimming

Swimming - Men's 400m Freestyle - Heat 1
Saturday, July 28Saturday, July 28Saturday, July 28Saturday, July 28Saturday 28 JulySaturday 28 JulySaturday 28 JulySaturday 28 July - 2:52 AM PT3:52 AM MT4:52 AM CT5:52 AM ET9:5211:5210:5213:52
Venue: Aquatics Center

Results
RankAthleteCountryTime
1Mateusz Sawrymowicz POL3:53.33
2Mateo de Angulo Velasco COL3:57.76
3Ahmed Gebrel PLE4:08.51
4Allan Gutierrez Castro HON4:09.10
Sports Data API Powered by STATS © 2019 by STATS.
Any commercial use or distribution without the express written consent of STATS is strictly prohibited.