London 2012
| Athlete Biographies | Schedules | Medals | Teams | Results
Select Event:

Swimming

Swimming - Men's 400m Freestyle Final
Saturday, July 28Saturday, July 28Saturday, July 28Saturday, July 28Saturday 28 JulySaturday 28 JulySaturday 28 JulySaturday 28 July - 11:51 AM PT12:51 PM MT1:51 PM CT2:51 PM ET18:5120:5119:5122:51
Venue: Aquatics Center

Results
RankAthleteCountryTime
Yang Sun CHN3:40.14 (OR)
Taehwan Park KOR3:42.06
Peter Vanderkaay USA3:44.69
4Yun Hao CHN3:46.02
5Conor Dwyer USA3:46.39
6Gergo Kis HUN3:47.03
7David Carry GBR3:48.62
8Ryan Napoleon AUS3:49.25
Sports Data API Powered by STATS © 2019 by STATS.
Any commercial use or distribution without the express written consent of STATS is strictly prohibited.