London 2012
| Athlete Biographies | Schedules | Medals | Teams | Results
Select Event:

Swimming

Swimming - Men's 200m Freestyle - Heat 6
Sunday, July 29Sunday, July 29Sunday, July 29Sunday, July 29Sunday 29 JulySunday 29 JulySunday 29 JulySunday 29 July - 2:35 AM PT3:35 AM MT4:35 AM CT5:35 AM ET9:3511:3510:3513:35
Venue: Aquatics Center

Results
RankAthleteCountryTime
1Yannick Agnel FRA1:46.60
2Taehwan Park KOR1:46.79
3Kenrick Monk AUS1:46.94
4Sebastiaan Verschuren NED1:47.31
5Thomas Fraser-Holmes AUS1:47.50
6Artem Lobuzov RUS1:47.91
7Matthew Stanley NZL1:48.19
8Shaune Fraser CAY1:48.53
Sports Data API Powered by STATS © 2019 by STATS.
Any commercial use or distribution without the express written consent of STATS is strictly prohibited.