London 2012
| Athlete Biographies | Schedules | Medals | Teams | Results
Select Event:

Swimming

Swimming - Men's 200m Freestyle - Heat 5
Sunday, July 29Sunday, July 29Sunday, July 29Sunday, July 29Sunday 29 JulySunday 29 JulySunday 29 JulySunday 29 July - 2:35 AM PT3:35 AM MT4:35 AM CT5:35 AM ET9:3511:3510:3513:35
Venue: Aquatics Center

Results
RankAthleteCountryTime
1Yang Sun CHN1:46.24
2Ryan Lochte USA1:46.45
3Ricky Berens USA1:47.07
4Dominik Kozma HUN1:47.18
5Brett Fraser CAY1:47.74
6Yunqi Li CHN1:48.72
7Benjamin Hockin Brusquetti PAR1:48.91
8Dion Dreesens NED1:49.00
Sports Data API Powered by STATS © 2019 by STATS.
Any commercial use or distribution without the express written consent of STATS is strictly prohibited.