London 2012
| Athlete Biographies | Schedules | Medals | Teams | Results
Select Event:

Swimming

Swimming - Men's 200m Freestyle - Heat 4
Sunday, July 29Sunday, July 29Sunday, July 29Sunday, July 29Sunday 29 JulySunday 29 JulySunday 29 JulySunday 29 July - 2:31 AM PT3:31 AM MT4:31 AM CT5:31 AM ET9:3111:3110:3113:31
Venue: Aquatics Center

Results
RankAthleteCountryTime
1Danila Izotov RUS1:46.61
2Robbie Renwick GBR1:46.86
3Paul Biedermann GER1:47.27
4Gregory Mallet FRA1:47.39
5Dominik Meichtry SUI1:47.97
6Ieuan Lloyd GBR1:48.52
7Clemens Rapp GER1:48.75
8Marco Belotti ITA1:49.14
Sports Data API Powered by STATS © 2019 by STATS.
Any commercial use or distribution without the express written consent of STATS is strictly prohibited.