London 2012
| Athlete Biographies | Schedules | Medals | Teams | Results
Select Event:

Swimming

Swimming - Men's 200m Freestyle - Heat 3
Sunday, July 29Sunday, July 29Sunday, July 29Sunday, July 29Sunday 29 JulySunday 29 JulySunday 29 JulySunday 29 July - 2:27 AM PT3:27 AM MT4:27 AM CT5:27 AM ET9:2711:2710:2713:27
Venue: Aquatics Center

Results
RankAthleteCountryTime
1Blake Worsley CAN1:48.14
2Nimrod Shapira Bar-Or ISR1:48.60
3Cristian Quintero Valero VEN1:48.71
4Glenn Surgeloose BEL1:48.77
5David Brandl AUT1:49.00
6Ahmed Mathlouthi TUN1:49.68
7Tiago Venancio POR1:52.36
 Mads Glaesner DENDNS
Sports Data API Powered by STATS © 2019 by STATS.
Any commercial use or distribution without the express written consent of STATS is strictly prohibited.