London 2012
| Athlete Biographies | Schedules | Medals | Teams | Results
Select Event:

Swimming

Swimming - Men's 200m Freestyle - Heat 2
Sunday, July 29Sunday, July 29Sunday, July 29Sunday, July 29Sunday 29 JulySunday 29 JulySunday 29 JulySunday 29 July - 2:24 AM PT3:24 AM MT4:24 AM CT5:24 AM ET9:2411:2410:2413:24
Venue: Aquatics Center

Results
RankAthleteCountryTime
1Matias Koski FIN1:49.84
2Radovan Siljevski SRB1:51.40
3Mario Montoya CRC1:51.66
4Sebastian Jahnsen Madico PER1:52.36
5Jessie Lacuna PHI1:52.91
6Raul Martinez Colomer PUR1:54.23
Sports Data API Powered by STATS © 2019 by STATS.
Any commercial use or distribution without the express written consent of STATS is strictly prohibited.