London 2012
| Athlete Biographies | Schedules | Medals | Teams | Results
Select Event:

Swimming

Swimming - Men's 200m Freestyle - Heat 1
Sunday, July 29Sunday, July 29Sunday, July 29Sunday, July 29Sunday 29 JulySunday 29 JulySunday 29 JulySunday 29 July - 2:20 AM PT3:20 AM MT4:20 AM CT5:20 AM ET9:2011:2010:2013:20
Venue: Aquatics Center

Results
RankAthleteCountryTime
1Nicholas Schwab Alfaro DOM1:53.41
2Gilles Marquet MRI1:58.91
3Anderson Chee Wei Lim BRU2:02.26
Sports Data API Powered by STATS © 2019 by STATS.
Any commercial use or distribution without the express written consent of STATS is strictly prohibited.