London 2012
| Athlete Biographies | Schedules | Medals | Teams | Results
Select Event:

Swimming

Swimming - Men's 200m Freestyle Semifinal 2
Sunday, July 29Sunday, July 29Sunday, July 29Sunday, July 29Sunday 29 JulySunday 29 JulySunday 29 JulySunday 29 July - 11:45 AM PT12:45 PM MT1:45 PM CT2:45 PM ET18:4520:4519:4522:45
Venue: Aquatics Center

Results
RankAthleteCountryTime
1Yang Sun CHN1:45.61
2Yannick Agnel FRA1:45.84
3Taehwan Park KOR1:46.02
4Thomas Fraser-Holmes AUS1:46.80
5Dominik Kozma HUN1:46.93
6Sebastiaan Verschuren NED1:46.95
7Kenrick Monk AUS1:47.38
8Artem Lobuzov RUS1:48.26
Sports Data API Powered by STATS © 2019 by STATS.
Any commercial use or distribution without the express written consent of STATS is strictly prohibited.